TodNet


 

 


 

 

University and Training Hospital Meetings


YEDİTEPE UNIVERSITY FACULTY OF MEDICINE
DEPARTMENT OF OPHTHALMOLOGY
2015-2016 ACADEMIC YEAR
OCCUPATIONAL TRAINING PROGRAM

Place

BALMUMCU EYE CENTER Conference Hall

Date

Time

Topic

Presenter

20 Nov 2015 Friday

08:00-09:30

Neovascular Glaucoma

B.Ilgaz YALVAÇ, MD

27 Nov2015 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

04 Dec 2015 Friday

08:00-09:30

Current Diagnostic and Therapeutic Approaches to Dry Eye

Ferda ÇİFTÇİ, MD

11 Dec 2015 Friday

08:00-09:30

Product Information: Azyter and Thealoz Duo

Thea Pharma (Pharmaceutical Company)

18 Dec 2015 Friday

08:00-09:30

 

Cerebral Palsy and Strabismus

Şule ZİYLAN, MD

25 Dec 2015 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

01 Jan 2016

 

OFFICIAL HOLIDAY

07 Jan 2016 Thursday

19:00-20:00

MRI: Is Normal Really Normal?

Feyza ÖNDER, MD

15 Jan 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

22 Jan 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Cataract Surgery in Patients with Corneal Problems

R.Beril KÜÇÜMEN, MD

29 Jan 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

Spring Semester

04 Mar 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Pathologic Myopia and Angioid Streaks

Sinan TATLIPINAR, MD

11 Mar 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

18 Mar 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Retinopathy of Prematurity

Berna ŞAHAN, MD

24 Mar 2016 Thursday

19:00-20:00

Differential Diagnosis of Uvietis using Clinical Findings

İlknur Tuğal TUTKUN, MD

01 Apr 2016 Friday

 

April Course

08 Apr 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

15 Apr 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

The Pupilla

Zeynep PARLAKGÜNEŞ, MD

22 Apr 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

29 Apr 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Color Vision

Muhsin ALTUNSOY, MD

06 May 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

13 May 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Femtosecond Laser Cataract Surgery

Vildan ÖZTÜRK, MD

20 May 2016 Friday

08:00-09:30

Article

 

Copyright © 2017, Turkish Ophthalmological Association

LookUs & Online Makale